Post Archives

About

Order Altar Flowers

Contact Us

Peoples Congregational United Church of Christ 4704 Thirteenth Street, NW Washington, DC 20011 Phone: (202) 829-5511 Fax: (202) 726-9301 Email: info@peopleschurchucc.org Follow us on Twitter @PeoplesCongUCC   Church Operation Schedule September – June Monday Church is Closed Tuesday 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Wednesday 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Thursday 12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Friday 9:00 a.m. […]

Directions

Peoples Congregational United Church of Christ 4704 13th Street, NW, Washington, DC 20011 Coming from District of Columbia Peoples Congregational Church is located at the intersection of Crittenden Street and 13th Street NW. The church is located two blocks over from Georgia Avenue NW. Coming from Maryland Take 495 West to Exit 31B MD/97 Georgia […]

Church Forms

Become a New Member http://peopleschurchucc.org/membership-form/ Update Contact Information http://peopleschurchucc.org/change-of-contact-information/ Order Altar Flower http://peopleschurchucc.org/order-altar-flowers/ Peoples Volunteer Form http://peopleschurchucc.org/peoples-volunteer-application/ Sick and Shut In Visit Request http://peopleschurchucc.org/sick-and-shut-in-visit-request/ Prayer Request http://peopleschurchucc.org/prayer-request/ Register for Church School http://peopleschurchucc.org/register-for-church-school/ Register for Vacation Bible School http://peopleschurchucc.org/2016-vacation-bible-school-application/ Publicity Release Form Click for download Receive eNews Submit Email to info@peopleschurchucc.org Become a VBS Volunteer http://peopleschurchucc.org/vbs-volunteer-form/ BOT […]

Become a New Member Form

Vision, Mission and Covenant

VISION OF THE CHURCH “… so we, who are many, are one body in Christ and individually we are members of one another.” (Romans 12:5 NRSV) Peoples Congregational United Church of Christ is a progressive Christian community called by faith, led by hope, and united by love to build strong and committed disciples for Jesus […]

About The United Church of Christ

The United Church of Christ acknowledges as its sole head, Jesus Christ, Son of God and Savior. It acknowledges as kindred in Christ all who share in this confession. It looks to the Word of God in the Scriptures, and to the presence and power of the Holy Spirit, to prosper its creative and redemptive […]

Who We Are

About The United Church of Christ The United Church of Christ acknowledges as its sole head, Jesus Christ, Son of God and Savior. It acknowledges as kindred in Christ all who share in this confession. It looks to the Word of God in the Scriptures, and to the presence and power of the Holy Spirit, […]