Scholarship Committee

Scholarship Committee Mission

Recognizing the power of education, the responsibility to explore new possibilities, and the commitment to further both knowledge and understanding, the Scholarship Committee of Peoples Congregational United Church of Christ is committed to managing the financial resources provided by our Church to promote the academic and professional aspirations of our members and the community.

Scholarship Application click here

Other Scholarships for Students  click here

Scholarship Committee Frequently Asked Questions click here 

Scholarship Committee Members

Brenda Ewing

Sharon Giles

Janet McCormick

Iris Morton

Veronica L. Parham-Dudley

Isadora Wills


Contact Us By Email Click